Contact Your Insurance Agent Directly Or Submit A General Inquiry

Robert Dempsey - President - Rademps@demsure.com    

Patrick Dempsey - Commercial & Personal Insurance- Patrick@demsure.com  

Kate Dempsey - Claim Representative - Kate@demsure.com

Elaine Cashman - Personal Lines Account Representative - Elaine@demsure.com

Derek Coffey- Personal Lines Account Representative - Derek@demsure.com

Meaghan Griffin - Personal Lines Account Representative - Meg@demsure.com   

Christine Bodle - Personal Lines Representative - Christine@demsure.com

General Inquiries - FrontDesk@demsure.com